go-to-other-branches


List of

Branch Name Address Emails/Contacts
ALABANG Richville Corporate Tower Madrigal Business Park
Alabang-Zapote Road,
Muntinlupa City
alabang@carehealthplus.com
rramos.carehealthplus@gmail.com

09065246653
CENTURIA MAKATI 27Flr, Centuria Medical Center,
Century City General Luna Street Corner Salamanca Street, Barangay Poblacion,
Makati City
lynrosepablo25@gmail.com

09091853820
CORPORATE CENTER Ground and 11th Floors, Ermita Center Building,
1350 Roxas Boulevard,
Ermita, Manila
hrcarehealthplus@gmail.com

(02) 8293 - 2589

09176365911
CUBAO 2nd Floor, Rooms 200 & 202, Doña Consolacion Building,
General Santos Avenue, ,Barangay Socorro, Araneta Center, Cubao,
Quezon City
cubao@carehealthplus.com
bhezz_thess@yahoo.com

(02) 8289 - 6061

0917652773
CUBAO - IBABAW 2nd Floor, Room 200 & 202, Doña Consolacion Building,
General Santos Avenue, Barangay Socorro, Araneta Center,
Cubao, Quezon City
cubao@carehealthplus.com
ksumangfwd@gmail.com

(02) 8289 - 6061

09364908485
DIRECT RIZAL PARK Mezzanine Floor, Grand Riviera Suites
Roxas Boulevard Corner P. Faura St.
Ermita, Manila
ermita@carehealthplus.com

E. RODRIGUEZ 2nd Floor, Room 503, APC Building,
1186 Quezon Avenue,
Quezon City
mtlgonzalez2016@gmail.com

09178135510/ 09231085167
ERMITA Mezzanine Floor, Grand Riviera Suites
Roxas Boulevard Corner P. Faura St. Ermita,
Manila
ermita@carehealthplus.com

LAGRO 2nd Floor, Room 207, JB Crystal Building
Lot 36-38, Quirino Highway Greater Lagro,
Quezon City
lagro@carehealthplus.com
arcillamiyranita@gmail.com

(02) 8376 - 4588

09957703182
LAS PIÑAS Unit A-2D, Villafuerte Building III,
279 Alabang-Zapote Road, Pamplona,
Las Piñas
laspinas@carehealthplus.com
tobascoramon03.carehealth@gmail.com

(02) 8478 - 2609

09955616435/ 09053054863/ 09270139448
MALABON 3rd Floor, Victory Central Mall
717 Old Victory Compound Rizal Avenue, Monumento,
Caloocan City
nerissapamatian722@gmail.com

09351677178
MANILA Mezzanine Floor, Grand Riviera Suites
Roxas Boulevard Corner P. Faura St. Ermita,
Manila
manilaace@carehealthplus.com
chrezeljoyce@gmail.com

09753181009/ 09294585582
Marikina Unit 6, Ground Floor Saunterfield Building
Barangay Sto. Niño,
Cainta, Rizal
bbmac407@gmail.com

09162906542
METROPOINT

MONUMENTO 3rd Floor, Victory Central Mall
717 Old Victory Compound Rizal Avenue, Monumento,
Caloocan City
monumento@carehealthplus.com
arnelbbengan@gmail.com

09173202197
MUÑOZ 2nd Floor, 1191 VIRKA Building
EDSA Corner Roosevelt Avenue,
Quezon City


ORTIGAS Room 1109, Cityland Shaw Tower
Shaw Boulevard,
Mandaluyong City
ortigas@carehealthplus.com
lotlot_rose38@yahoo.com/ aileenlagman8888@gmail.com

09198544577/ 09171940155
PARAÑAQUE Level 2, PITX 1
Kennedy Avenue, Barangay Tambo,
Parañaque City
09998591364
QUEZON AVENUE 5th Floor, Room 503, APC Building,
1186 Quezon Avenue,
Quezon City
quezonave@carehealthplus.com
vlen0424@yahoo.com

(02) 8373 - 5649

ROXAS BOULEVARD Mezzanine Floor, Grand Riviera Suites
Roxas Boulevard Corner P. Faura St. Ermita,
Manila




SUCAT Unit 205, 2nd Floor, Coco Life Sucat Bldg.,
Dr. A Santos Ave. corner Lopez Ave.,
Parañaque City
(02) 8362 - 7713

VALENZUELA Room 1, Rivera Building,
Maysan Road,
Valenzuela City
valenzuela@carehealthplus.com
ed.powered@yahoo.com

(02) 7090 - 1393

09065739939/ 09253080359
VALENCIA 2nd Floor, Eduave Bldg.
Pepito St. Poblacion,
Valencia City, Bukidnon
valencia@carehealthplus.com
sweet_dollygirl@yahoo.com.ph/ wilmatorres850@yahoo.com

(088) 3159 - 930

09107701330/ 09367413790
BALIUAG Stall 2H
Bs Aquino Avenue, Bagong Nayon,
Baliwag, Bulacan
baliuag@carehealthplus.com
cassielaine_alcantara@yahoo.com/ mvguinto@gmail.com

(044) 767 - 7398

09323870049/ 09088972486
BALIUAG BAYAN Stall 2H
BS Aquino Avenue, Bagong Nayon,
Baliwag, Bulacan
mvguinto@gmail.com

(044) 7677 - 398

09088972486
MALOLOS 2nd Floor, Rosario Building,
ARBE Compound, Sumapang Matanda,
Malolos City, Bulacan
valenciamaricar0903@gmail.com

09755821448/ 09770971364/ 09361634831/ 09453041608
MEYCAUAYAN 3rd Floor, Aliw Cinema Complex,
MacArthur Highway, Calvario,
Meycauayan City
meycauayan@carehealthplus.com
jo@yahoo.com

(044) 3233 - 275

09178679252/ 09422878747
SAN JOSE DEL MONTE 2nd Floor, Door G, Del Rey Building,
F. Haleli Avenue, Barangay Tungkong Mangga,
San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan
(044) 3077 - 463

TUGUEGARAO 2nd Floor, Centennial Building
Arellano Corner Blumentrit Street,
Tuguegarao City
tuguegarao@carehealthplus.com
babileote@yahoo.com

(078) 3751 - 058

09269487404/ 09100697750
DAET 2nd Floor, Daet Medical Plaza
Bagasbas Road 4600
Daet, Camarines Norte
daet@carehealthplus.com
bebelfermo@gmail.com

09285544080
NAGA-BICOL Door 10, Dr. Teresita Lee Building
Ninoy & Cory Aquino Avenue Barangay Triangulo, CBD 2
Naga City
carehealthplusnaga@gmail.com

09097206005/ 09055752133/ 09175200094
ROXAS CITY Ground Floor, Sitio Uno Condominium
Sacred Heart of Jesus Avenue, Sitio Uno Pueblo de Panay, Lawa-an,
Roxas City
roxas@carehealthplus.com

(036) 6203 - 227

09177078231/ 09999971620/ 09321678278/ 09171194936
SURIGAO 2/F Bldg.,
Rizal St  Cor. Gemina St.,
Surigao City, Surigao Del Norte
surigao@carehealthplus.com
garsutaerickson@gmail.com

09261535421
BACOOR 2nd Floor, Suite 15, JUMPH Building
Molino Road Corner Macaria Avenue Molino II,
Bacoor, Cavite
bacoor@carehealthplus.com
yapdustin@gmail.com

(046) 4361 - 890

09154272203
DE LA SALLE Room 415, 4th Floor, Mac Building,
D. Mangubat Avenue,
Dasmariñas, Cavite
umcdasmacarehealth@gmail.com

(046) 4818 - 000/ (046) 4814 - 415

09357356980
IMUS-1 2nd Floor, VMI Building
Palico I, Aguinaldo Highway
Imus, Cavite
imus@carehealthplus.com

09952060724
IMUS-2 2nd Floor, VMI Building,
Palico I, Aguinaldo Highway
Imus, Cavite
imus@carehealthplus.com

09056136929
CEBU 7th Floor, Citadines Head Quarter Baseline Center,
Juana Osmeña Street,
Cebu City
cebumain@carehealthplus.com
freddiestan@yahoo.com

(032) 2552 - 583/ (032) 5149 - 783/ (032)  5149 - 773

09175598154/ 09338667342
NAGA-CEBU 2nd Floor, Mario Borja Building
North Poblacion
City of Naga, Cebu
nagacebu@carehealthplus.com
jablanes52@gmail.com

09329671020
KIDAPAWAN Door 3, 2nd Floor Coronica-Dayao Building
Quezon Boulevard,
Kidapawan City
kidapawan@carehealthplus.com
mariettaa.amon@yahoo.com

09983678405
BUTUAN 2nd Floor, Gumagay Building
T. Calo Street, Montilla Boulevard,
Butuan City
butuan@carehealthplus.com
polosanrolando49@gmail.com

09554788447
DAVAO 15th Floor, Landco Building
Bajada,
Davao City
davaocentral@carehealthplus.com
davaonorth@carehealthplus.com
davaoeast@carehealthplus.com
davaosouth@carehealthplus.com

debzsolmag@gmail.com
chafornillos123@gmail.com
sayson_wilfredo@yahoo.com

(082) 2246 - 028

09157739853
09255552970
9094175411
9085141025
09772739791
09458168525
09322525032
TAGUM 2nd Floor, Room 2 Diocesan Clergy of Tagum-Multi Purpose Cooperative (DCT-MPC) Building,
Rizal Street,
Tagum City
tagum@carehealthplus.com
carehealthplustagum85@gmail.com

DIGOS Door 4, 2nd Floor, JRE Building
Magsaysay Street,
Digos City
digos@carehealthplus.com
vian_planas@yahoo.com.ph

09108495237
LAOAG Unit 2C 2F LC Square Building
Jose P. Rizal Corner Balintawak & Fariñas Street, Barangay 9,
Laoag City
laoag@carehealthplus.com
dalagmicah@yahoo.com

09650318295
Iloilo Ground Floor, Home Square Inn & Dorm Building
Valeria Street, Brgy. Danao,
Iloilo City
mbwuthrich1951@gmail.com
iloilodos@gmail.com
iloilobranchcarehealth@gmail.com

0333147156

09190007108/ 09636671610/ 09109437767
Iloilo Dos Home Square Inn. & Dorm Building
Valeria Street, Brgy. Danao,
Iloilo City
iloilodos@gmail.com
noi.carehealthamcr6@gmail.com

(033) 3147 - 156

09672004882
CAUAYAN 2nd Floor, Mina Building
Jose Canciller Avenue,
Cauayan City
cauayan@carehealthplus.com
erikajucarikaperiwinkle@gmail.com

(078) 6521 - 677

09553294865
SANTIAGO Room 210, 2nd Floor, Heritage Building,
Maharlika Highway,
Santiago City
santiago@carehealthplus.com
janetmanzanoibay8@gmail.com

(078) 3055 - 618

09273578781
LA UNION Unit 4, Bienvenida Building
Ancheta Street
San Fernando City, La Union
launion@carehealthplus.com
shereelynmac@yahoo.com

09453309370
CABUYAO #17 Unit 10, Limbell Building Business Center,
Barangay Poblacion Tres, Jose P. Rizal Street
Cabuyao, Laguna
juliebryancastillo@gmail.com

09297223375
CALAMBA D & A Building
Ilang-Ilang corner Cadena de Amor Street Barangay Uno,
Calamba City
calamba@carehealthplus.com
ceoalmeida1984@gmail.com

09774594102/ 09228978295
LOS BAÑOS Kalaw Compound,
Barangay Batong Malake
Los Baños, Laguna
losbañosbranch@carehealthplus.com
carehealthplus.aralmeida2017@gmail.com

(049) 5033 080

09171336938
SAN PABLO 2F D-Zone Building,
Barangay San Rafael,
San Pablo City
carehealth.sanpablo@gmail.com
lilet.carehealthplus@gmail.com

(049) 5496 - 709

09063038105/ 09171585259
STA. ROSA 2nd Floor, Unit 16 Balibago Commercial Complex One
Sta. Rosa Prime National Highway, near Caltex Gasoline Station Barangay Dila,
Sta. Rosa City
starosa@carehealthplus.com

ILIGAN Room 301, JGC Building
Tino Badelles corner S.T. Lluch Streets Poblacion,
Iligan City
iligan@carehealthplus.com
liztaberilla@yahoo.com/ afcolinares021616@yahoo.com

(063) 2287 - 771

09264518166/ 09451337476
SAN FRANCISCO 2nd Floor, Vilmar Boniza Building,
Barangay 2, San Francisco,
Agusan del Sur
sanfrancisco@carehealthplus.com
adorcoral@gmail.com

09489063418
ORMOC 2nd Floor, LM CITILANE Building,
Aviles Street,
Ormoc City
ormoc@carehealthplus.com
carehealthplusormoc@gmail.com

09060810127
TACLOBAN Smooth Travel and Tours building Room 2
Brgy.48 Real St
Tacloban City
tacloban@carehealthplus.com


(053) 8323 - 508

OZAMIZ Lkt Bldg.
2nd Floor Manabay Highway,
Ozamiz City
carehealth.plusozamiz2022@gmail.com
tonylamason@gmail.com
leizelalaal26@gmail.com
rapzfey@gmail.com

09256459200/ 0918605378/ 09469416069/ 09357860205/ 09988412788
CAGAYAN DE ORO Room 203, De Leon Plaza Building,
Velez corner Yacapin Street, Barangay 29,
Cagayan de Oro City, 9000
cagayandeorobranch@carehealthplus.com

(088) 8800 - 054

09171044134/ 09472883059/ 09262550043
BACOLOD Rooms 219-220, 2nd Floor Del Rio II Building,
San Agustin Street,
Bacolod City
bacolod@carehealthplus.com
edgarcolmenares062@gmail.com

(034) 4326 - 618

09261230769/ 09468139646
BACOLOD SOUTH Rooms 219-220, 2nd Floor Del Rio II Building,
San Agustin Street,
Bacolod City
matchoyignacio@gmail.com
marilaitupas@gmail.com

(34) 7000 - 322

09158207893/ 09777935774
DUMAGUETE Room 206, Silliman Portal, West Building,
Hibbard Avenue,
Dumaguete City
dumaguete@carehealthplus.com
rjtubog@yahoo.com

09152156771
CABANATUAN 2nd Floor, N.E Pacific Mall
Maharlika Highway,
Cabanatuan City
cabanatuan@carehealthplus.com
gracious.bautista@yahoo.com/ rowenalao1027@gmail.com

09171072850/ 09321372750
GAPAN J.C. Ramirez Building,
2nd Floor Maharlika Highway San Vicente
Gapan City, Nueva Ecija
gapan.chpsi@gmail.com/ imangebautista@gmail.com

09756620759
SOLANO 2nd Floor, Olivia B. Valle Building,
National Road,
Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
solano@carehealthplus.com
gilbert2018.carehealthplus@gmail.com

09176365911/ 09392521236
CLARK 2ND FLOOR JEV BLDG. MC. ARTHUR HIGHWAY, BALIBAGO ANGELES CITY.

SAN FERNANDO PROPER 3rd Floor, Sevilla Bldg.,
Mac Arthur Highway, Dolores City,
San Fernando, Pampanga


DAGUPAN Room 211A, P & C Fernandez Building 1
Perez Boulevard,
Dagupan City
dagupan@carehealthplus.com
aellyneil@gmail.com/ ge_camacho@yahoo.com

(075) 6001 - 932

09954266467/ 09338235189/ 09662112879/ 09176395408/ 09469959317
SAN CARLOS Blessed Family General Hospital,
Perez Boulevard,
San Carlos City, Pangasinan
sancarlosbranch@carehealthplus.com

(075) 5224 - 368

09394856034
URDANETA 2nd Floor, DBO Building
Poblacion,
Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
urdaneta@carehealthplus.com
moises.arquines@gmail.com

(075) 6376 - 946

09368172388/ 09420532431
CAINTA 2nd Floor, Saunterfield Place
Km. 20, Ortigas Avenue Extension ,Barangay Santo Niño,
Cainta, Rizal
cainta@carehealthplus.com
jean.reyes@yahoo.com

09051489297
KALIBO 2nd Floor, A.L.G. Building
1001 Roxas Avenue Ext.,
Kalibo
carehealthplus_kalibobranch@yahoo.com
carehealthplus_kalibo@yahoo.com

(036) 5009 - 431

09391056309
DADIANGAS 3rd Floor, Room 1, V.A. Agri Building
Barangay City Heights, National Highway
General Santos City
gin_dioneda@yahoo.com/ dadiangas@carehealthplus.com

(083) 5529 - 197

09959649129
GENERAL SANTOS 3rd Floor, Room 1, V.A. Agri Building,
Barangay City Heights, National Highway,
General Santos City
generalsantos@carehealthplus.com
rendonronald61@yahoo.com/ ronaldrendon2017@gmail.com

(083) 5529 - 197

09158957076/ 09773452011/ 09959649129
KORONADAL 2nd Floor, CSA 2,
Alunan Avenue,
Koronadal City
koronadal@carehealthplus.com
ofelia_ats@yahoo.com

09177152996/ 09998888521
CAMILING Room 201, FRS Building,
Poblacion, C. Luna Street,
Camiling, Tarlac
camiling@carehealthplus.com

(045) 6283 - 223

TARLAC Unit 4, 2Nd Floor Juan Chia And Sons Corp. Building,
Mc Arthur Highway San Nicolas,
Tarlac City
tarlac@carehealthplus.com

(045) 9230 - 258

09564100869
OLONGAPO 2nd Floor, VMV Building,
54 Gordon Avenue, New Asinan,
Olongapo City
olongapo@carehealthplus.com
luchiecabral58@gmail.com/ chpolongapo1622@gmail.com

(047) 6113 - 110

09063359383/ 09088675881/ 09230899868
DIPOLOG 2nd Floor, VL Salon Building
Echavez Street,
Dipolog City
dipolog@carehealthplus.com
chedercalvento@gmail.com

09568494840
PAGADIAN Pagadian City Medical Center
Cabbuera Street,
Pagadian City
pagadian@carehealthplus.com
denz_1761@yahoo.com

09166226972
ZAMBOANGA 3rd Floor, Room 302, Jasmin Tower Building,
Mayor Jaldon corner Buenavista Streets,
Zamboanga City
zamboanga@carehealthplus.com
mariano_erlan@yahoo.com/ marianoerlan29@gmail.com/ cafinogilbert@gmail.com

(062) 9573 - 466

09263525640/ 09058588089
LUCENA Unit 204, 2nd Floor, Unson Building
Quezon Avenue Corner Rizal Street,
Lucena City
lucena@carehealthplus.com
ricardo_porte@yahoo.com

09158866458/ 09186514676
Palawan 2nd Floor, A8 Eastville, Citywalk
National Highway, San Pedro,
Puerto Princesa, Palawan
carehealthpluspalawan2020@gmail.com/ ronnieugalde@gmail.com

(048) 7171 948

09121147934
CALAPAN 2/F Alberto Building,
San Vicente South, Calapan City,
Oriental Mindoro
09569332296
LEGAZPI 2nd Floor, T & M Chua Building
Landco Park,
Legazpi City
dbechague@yahoo.com

(052) 8306 - 465

09267889586/ 09087016888
BALANGA Stall # 4, Second Floor, Ep Nuestro Building,
Capitol Drive, San Jose,
City Of Balanga
balanga@carehealthplus.com
mdcabral92@hotmail.com

(047) 240 - 4346

09291075955/ 09561350595
BATANGAS 2nd Floor, Junction Commercial Complex Zone 12,
P. Burgos Street,
Batangas City
batangas@carehealthplus.com
batangascarehealthplus@gmail.com
btg branch.carehealthplus@gmail.com
carehealth.batangasbranch@gmail.com

(043) 9845 - 579

09171523378/ 09759691826
LEMERY 2nd Floor, Unit 202, LEC Building
Ilustre Avenue,
Lemery, Batangas
lemery@carehealthplus.com
jdreyes.carehealthplus@gmail.com

(043) 4093 - 510

09267272533
LIPA 2nd Floor, Victory Building,
Jose P. Laurel Highway, Mataas na Lupa,
Lipa City
chp.lipa@gmail.com

(043) 403 6528

09171523378/ 09425684533
STO. TOMAS



TANAUAN Level 2, Unit E Maple Center Commercial Building,
Darasa,
Tanauan City
tanauan@carehealthplus.com

(043) 4064 - 955

BAGUIO Ground Floor-2, Megatower 1 Residences
Sandico Street, Barangay Salud Mitra,
Baguio City
baguio@carehealthplus.com
connie_fernandez9@yahoo.com

09778505551
TAGBILARAN 3rd Floor, Lim Hong Khu Medical Arts Building,
Gallares Street (near Ramiro Hospital),
Tagbilaran City
tagbilaran@carehealthplus.com
reycamacho0318l@yahoo.com

(038) 4112 - 539

09750151549
Main Branch Satellite Branch Address Emails/Contacts
AYALA SVM - HERITAGE NA victoriasophialopez@gmail.com

09176619432
CUBAO SAQ - ANONAS QC NA rbalita.axaphil@gmail.com

09070360128
CUBAO SMR - MARIKINA NA 09555628126
E. RODRIGUEZ SBN - BINANGONAN NA 09176120519
EMERALD SPC - PASIG CENTRAL Unit 5, 2nd Floor, M.H.Del Pilar Corner Market Avenue, Barangay Palatiw, Pasig 09178608813
HEAD OFFICE SNM - DIRECT NORTH MANILA NA gloria.belarmino1937@gmail.com

09476675349
ORTIGAS SMP - MANDALUYONG PIONEER Boni, Mandaluyong jonelacuba28@gmail.com

09260654938
VALENZUELA SPD - PLARIDEL NA vleon389@gmail.com

09163149003
VALENZUELA SNV - NOVALICHES NA jessiehernandez0522@gmail.com

09171880522
VALENCIA SMB - MALAYBALAY 2nd Floor Elle's Building, Tilanduca Corner Fortich Street, Malaybalay City bonzenti2010@gmail.com

09176500105
Malolos Central SGG - GUAGUA NA umlasjhun@gmail.com

09479522776
Marilao North SBO - BOCAUE K & J Mateo Building, Roque Avenue, Caingin, Bocaue, Bulacan ariesiringan@yahoo.com

09654420101
TUGUEGARAO SLA - LIBERTAD ABULUG Room 4, 2nd Floor, Dela Cruz Building, Maharlika Highway, JCT Luna Libertad, Abulug, Cagayan josietubera27@gmail.com

09151585163
TUGUEGARAO STK - TABUK KALINGA NA sweet_nira2000@yahoo.com

09175036367
ROXAS CITY SPI - PILAR NA 09203969604
BACOOR SRO - ROSARIO NA tolentinojojie10@gmail.com

09169606617
IMUS-1 SGT - GENERAL TRIAS Unit C-6, 3rd Floor, Ozzie Place Building, Sitio Mandaluyong, Barangay Biclatan, General Trias City fernandorarugalii.carehealthplus@gmail.com

09171198871
IMUS-2 STE - TRECE MARTIRES NA crizaldo.vicky@gmail.com

09068709100
IMUS-3 SSI - SILANG CAVITE NA 09455795688
IMUS-3 SGC - GMA CAVITE Unit Letter D, 2nd Floor, Wealthy Building, Area G, Block 5 Lot 10-B, Poblacion 2 Congressional Road, GMA Cavite joves_jinky@yahoo.com

09068354859
CEBU-Downtown SBL - BALAMBAN NA ludivinatana@yahoo.com

09150272782
MACTAN SCM - MACTAN POBLACION NA patalinghugcorazon@yahoo.com

09333633832
MANDAUE STB - TALAMBAN NA 09336890202
BUTUAN SCA - CABADBARAN NA rjhc09@hormail.com

09262770541
DAVAO EAST STO - TORIL NA
DAVAO DE ORO SNT - NABUNTURAN NA mindasunio1959@gmail.com

09263859231
Iloilo SJA - SAN JOSE ANTIQUE NA
Iloilo Dos SGU - GUIMARAS Ground Flr. Cantua Bldg. San Minguel Hi Way, Jordan , Guimaras 09814828311
SANTIAGO SSM - SAN MATEO NA omieldjm@yahoo.com

09171503849
SANTIAGO SCG - CABARROGUIS NA 09171259085
SANTIAGO SEC - ECHAGUE NA 09558341125
LA UNION SNL - NAGUILIAN NA 09298066267/ 09275496433
SAN PABLO SSC - STA. CRUZ NA appleongleo@yahoo.com

09166396010
OZAMIZ SOR - OROQUIETA CITY NA rapzfey@gmail.com

09357860205
OZAMIZ STU - TUBOD LANAO DEL NORTE NA 09452215011
CABANATUAN SSJ - SAN JOSE N.E. NA coco_scrappy27@yahoo.com

09327175229
GAPAN STV - TALAVERA Maestrang Kikay District Near Savemore Supermarket Talavera Nueva Ecija charotizes_17@yahoo.com.ph

09979315049
GAPAN SSB - SAN MIGUEL BULACAN NA darnoldaefti@gmail.com

09166254149/ 090881217310
SOLANO SBB - BAMBANG NA 09053514946
SOLANO SBY - BAYOMBONG NA pineda.sandra0717@gmail.com

09771771259
SAN FERNANDO SBG - BALIBAGO NA jcbustos09@gmail.com

09171431145
SAN FERNANDO PROPER SAP - APALIT NA 09178253494
DAGUPAN SSS - SAN CARLOS NA ellediaz24@gmail.com

09634807459/ 09394856034
DADIANGAS SPM - POLOMOLOK NA gin_dioneda@yahoo.com

09959649129
MARBEL STA - TACURONG NA liz.albano15@gmail.com

09056765845
CAMILING SPT - PANIQUI NA sonnycabreragalbesoxerxes@gmail.com

09772385716
OLONGAPO SSU - SUBIC NA ybanes.susan@ymail.com

09207111536
ZAMBOANGA SIP - IPIL NA
BALANGA SMV - MARIVELES NA josiedmpc@gmail.com

09175761964
TANAUAN STL - TALISAY NA 09173837989
TAGBILARAN SUB - UBAY BOHOL NA abbygernservices@yahoo.com

09173040426